0904 Month in review

Progress:
3 weigh ins- average: 185.8 lbs, avg bodyfat: 11%

Problems:Energy still a problem, only during the day, not during workouts. I feel better than ever when I workout, especially the metcons. Adding a few more carb blocks helped with energy, I think I cut too many carbs.

Solutions:It seems like 19 blocks is a good place for protein and 15 blocks for carbs. I’ll have to play with the fat a little, but I think I’ll stick around 50 blocks to start.

This entry was posted in Monthly recap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

